The Walters Art Museum


Contact The Walters Art Museum

The Walters Art Museum
600 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-547-9000
info@thewalters.org
Staff Directory
Role Name E-mail Phone
Executive Director Dr. Julia Marciari-Alexander Contact Cynthia Roberts,
Executive Assistant
croberts@thewalters.org
ext. 601
Deputy Director for Audience Engagement Jacqueline Copeland jcopeland@thewalters.org ext. 231
Deputy Director for Museum Advancement Joy Heyrman jheyrman@thewalters.org ext. 272
Chief Operation Officer (COO) Kathleen Basham kbasham@thewalters.org ext. 205
Director of Information Technology Jim Maza infotech@thewalters.org
Director of Development Laurent Fisher lfisher@thewalters.org ext. 311
Chief Curator Robert Mintz rmintz@thewalters.org ext. 612
Director of Conservation & Technical Research Terry Weisser tweisser@thewalters.org ext. 291
Manager of Visitor Services Ryan Brown rebrown@thewalters.org ext. 265
Head of Family and Community Programs Rebecca Sinel familyprograms@thewalters.org ext. 300
Education Coordinator, Adult ProgramsMeredith Sheehan msheehan@thewalters.org ext. 565
Manager of Museum Store Alice McAuliffe museumstore@thewalters 866-804-9387
Manager of Public Relations Mona Rock publicrelations@thewalters.org ext. 277
Manager, Gift Planning and Major Gifts Ashley Mancinelli amancinelli@thewalters.org ext. 387
Manager of Institutional Giving Katarina Ziegler kziegler@thewalters.org ext. 614
Manager, Museum Rentals Heather Poff hpoff@thewalters.org ext. 313
Head of School and Docent Programs Amanda Kodeck schoolprograms@thewalters.org ext. 327
Manager of Volunteers and Internships Anna Platis volunteer@thewalters.org ext. 281
Manager, Web & Social Media Dylan Kinnett waltersweb@thewalters.org
Curatorial Assistant Danielle Horetsky curatorial@thewalters.org ext. 250
Human Resources jobs@thewalters.org
Research Library and Archives Diane Bockrath dbockrath@thewalters.org ext. 297
Photo Services Coordinator Ruth Bowler rbowler@thewalters.org ext. 254