The Walters Art Museum

Contact The Walters Art Museum

See Also: Staff Bios

The Walters Art Museum
600 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-547-9000
info@thewalters.org

Staff Directory

Role Name E-mail Phone
Andrea B. and John H. Laporte Director of the Walters Art Museum Dr. Julia Marciari-Alexander Contact Cynthia Roberts,
Executive Assistant
croberts@thewalters.org
ext. 601
Chief Operation Officer (COO) Kathleen Basham kbasham@thewalters.org ext. 205
Deputy Director for Museum Advancement Kate Burgin kburgin@thewalters.org ext. 311
Deputy Director of Art & Program Eleanor Hughes ehughes@thewalters.org ext. 611
Ruth R. Marder Director of Education and Public Programs Amanda Kodeck akodeck@thewalters.org ext. 327
Director of Curatorial Affairs and Curator of Islamic and South and Southeast Asian Art Amy Landau alandau@thewalters.org ext. 286
Director of Conservation & Technical Research Julie Lauffenburger jlauffenburger@thewalters.org ext. 631
Director of Information Technology Jim Maza infotech@thewalters.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Becca Seitz bseitz@thewalters.org ext. 328
Manager, Visitor Services Ryan Brown rebrown@thewalters.org ext. 265
Manager, Family Programs Rebecca Sinel familyprograms@thewalters.org ext. 373
Education Coordinator, Public Programs Hannah Burstein publicprograms@thewalters.org ext. 237
Manager of Retail Operations, Museum Store Alice McAuliffe museumstore@thewalters.org 866-804-9387
Manager, Public Relations Mona Rock publicrelations@thewalters.org ext. 277
Manager, Gift Planning and Major Gifts Ashley Mancinelli amancinelli@thewalters.org ext. 387
Manager, Institutional Giving Katarina Ziegler kziegler@thewalters.org ext. 614
Manager, Museum Rentals Anne Berman rentals@thewalters.org ext. 313
Manager, School Programs Brittany Powell schoolprograms@thewalters.org ext. 298
Internship Program Coordinator Anastasia Morgan volunteer@thewalters.org ext. 281
Manager, Web & Social Media Dylan Kinnett waltersweb@thewalters.org
Human Resources jobs@thewalters.org
Digital Resources Coordinator Ruth Bowler rbowler@thewalters.org ext. 254