The Walters Art Museum

Contact The Walters Art Museum

See Also: Staff Bios

The Walters Art Museum
600 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-547-9000
info@thewalters.org

Staff Directory

Role Name E-mail Phone
Executive Director Dr. Julia Marciari-Alexander Contact Cynthia Roberts,
Executive Assistant
croberts@thewalters.org
ext. 601
Special Advisor on Strategic Partnerships Jacqueline Copeland jcopeland@thewalters.org ext. 231
Deputy Director for Museum Advancement Joy Heyrman jheyrman@thewalters.org ext. 272
Chief Operation Officer (COO) Kathleen Basham kbasham@thewalters.org ext. 205
Director of Information Technology Jim Maza infotech@thewalters.org
Director of Development Laurent Fisher lfisher@thewalters.org ext. 311
Interim Director of Education Amanda Kodeck akodeck@thewalters.org ext. 327
Chief Curator Robert Mintz rmintz@thewalters.org ext. 612
Director of Marketing & Communications Becca Seitz bseitz@thewalters.org ext. 328
Director of Conservation & Technical Research Terry Weisser tweisser@thewalters.org ext. 291
Manager, Visitor Services Ryan Brown rebrown@thewalters.org ext. 265
Manager, Family Programs Rebecca Sinel familyprograms@thewalters.org ext. 373
Education Coordinator, Public Programs Hannah Burstein hburstein@thewalters.org ext. 237
Manager, Museum Store Alice McAuliffe museumstore@thewalters 866-804-9387
Manager, Public Relations Mona Rock publicrelations@thewalters.org ext. 277
Manager, Gift Planning and Major Gifts Ashley Mancinelli amancinelli@thewalters.org ext. 387
Manager, Institutional Giving Katarina Ziegler kziegler@thewalters.org ext. 614
Manager, Museum Rentals Heather Poff hpoff@thewalters.org ext. 313
Manager, School Programs Brittany Powell schoolprograms@thewalters.org ext. 298
Manager, Volunteers and Internships Anna Platis volunteer@thewalters.org ext. 281
Manager, Web & Social Media Dylan Kinnett waltersweb@thewalters.org
Curatorial Assistant Danielle Horetsky curatorial@thewalters.org ext. 250
Human Resources jobs@thewalters.org
Research Library and Archives Diane Bockrath dbockrath@thewalters.org ext. 297
Photo Services Coordinator Ruth Bowler rbowler@thewalters.org ext. 254