The Walters Art Museum

Contact The Walters Art Museum

Staff Directory

 

Director's Office

Role Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Andrea B. & John H. Laporte
Director of the Walters Art Museum
Dr. Julia Marciari-Alexander Contact Cynthia Roberts  
Executive Assistant to the Director's Office   Cynthia Roberts croberts@thewalters.org 601

Administration & Operations

Role Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Chief Operating Officer Kathleen Basham Contact Diane White  
COO Administrator Diane White dwhite@thewalters.org 287
Manager of Retail Operations Alice McAuliffe amcauliffe@thewalters.org 208

Art & Program

Role Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Deputy Director for Art & Program Eleanor Hughes Contact Jennifer Paulson  
Art & Program Administrator Jennifer Paulson jpaulson@thewalters.org 273
Dorothy Wagner Wallis
Director of Conservation & Technical Research
Julie Lauffenburger jlauffenburger@thewalteers.org 631
Director of Curatorial Affairs
and Curator of Islamic and South & Southeast Asian Art
Amy Landau alandau@thewalters.org 286
Ruth R. Marder
Director of Education and Public Programs
Amanda Kodeck akodeck@thewalters.org 327
Conservation Assistant Betsy Dahl bdahl@thewalters.org 240

Museum Advancement

Role Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Deputy Director for Museum Advancement Kate Burgin Contact Jennifer Morton  
Museum Advancement Administrator Jennifer Morton jmorton@thewalters.org 335
Director of Individual Giving & Major Gifts Ashley Mancinelli amancinelli@thewalters.org 387
Director of Institutional Giving & Government Affairs Katarina Ziegler kziegler@thewalters.org 614
Director of Marketing & Communications Becca Seitz bseitz@thewalters.org 328
Manager of Individual Giving Liz Frantz lfrantz@thewalters.org 203
Manager of Public Relations Mona Rock mrock@thewalters.org 277
Manager of Special Events & Rentals Hayley Frank hfrank@thewalters.org 212
Manager of Visitor Services Ryan Brown rebrown@thewalters.org 362
Manager of Web & Social Media Initiatives Dylan Kinnett dkinnett@thewalters.org 278
Membership Hotline Members Services membership@thewalters.org 283