The Walters Art Museum

View All April Events

Choose a Category of Events










View Events by Category

Events for By Tag: drop-in-art

Art Cart & Drop-in Art Activities: Ideas

Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018–Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time: 11:00 AM–04:00 PM

Drop-in, explore cool materials, and create a work of art to take home! Each weekend features a new project so check back often to find out what we have in store. No registration required.

Art Cart & Drop-in Art Activities: Movement

Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018–Sunday, May 27, 2018

Time: 11:00 AM–04:00 PM

Drop-in, explore cool materials, and create a work of art to take home! Each weekend features a new project so check back often to find out what we have in store. No registration required.

Art Cart & Drop-in Art Activities: Build

Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018–Sunday, July 1, 2018

Time: 11:00 AM–04:00 PM

Drop-in, explore cool materials, and create a work of art to take home! Each weekend features a new project so check back often to find out what we have in store. No registration required.

Art Cart & Drop-in Art Activities: Nature

Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018–Sunday, July 29, 2018

Time: 11:00 AM–04:00 PM

Drop-in, explore cool materials, and create a work of art to take home! Each weekend features a new project so check back often to find out what we have in store. No registration required.

Art Cart & Drop-in Art Activities: History

Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018–Sunday, August 26, 2018

Time: 11:00 AM–04:00 PM

Drop-in, explore cool materials, and create a work of art to take home! Each weekend features a new project so check back often to find out what we have in store. No registration required.