What’s On

Loading Events
Families & Kids

Art Tots: Earth Art

Wed. June 19, 2019 10–11:30 a.m.
$5 for General Public Free for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Drop-In Art Activities

Sat. June 22, 2019 11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Free for General Public Free for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Drop-In Art Activities

Sun. June 23, 2019 11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Free for General Public Free for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Summer Camp: Architecture

Mon. June 24–Fri. June 28, 2019 9 a.m.–4 p.m.
$450 for General Public $325 for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Drop-In Art Activities

Sat. June 29, 2019 11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Free for General Public Free for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Drop-In Art Activities

Sun. June 30, 2019 11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Free for General Public Free for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Summer Camp: Medieval Times

Mon. July 1–Fri. July 5, 2019 9 a.m.–4 p.m.
$450 for General Public $325 for Members
Art-making, Families & Kids

Drop-In Art Activities

Sat. July 6, 2019 11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Free for General Public Free for Members
Close