The Walters Art Museum

Art Kids Preschool for 3-5 Year-Olds

Fieldtrips for Preschools

If you would like to schedule a field trip for your preschool, please complete the school tour request form.

Art Kids Preschool Program invites parents, grandparents, and caregivers and their 3-5 year olds to learn in the museum. You and your child will use all of your senses during this hands-on experience that combines a story chosen for its theme, a short tour, and an art project.

The Art Kids Preschool program is funded in part by a grant from the Jim and Patty Rouse Charitable Foundation.

Art Kids: Faces & Feelings

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Faces & Feelings

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Faces & Feelings

Saturday, October 07, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Faces & Feelings

Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Foods & Feasts

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Foods & Feasts

Saturday, November 04, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Foods & Feasts

Tuesday, November 07, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Foods & Feasts

Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: People & Places

Saturday, December 02, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: People & Places

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: People & Places

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: People & Places

Saturday, December 09, 2017
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →