The Walters Art Museum

Art Kids Preschool for 3-5 Year-Olds

Fieldtrips for Preschools

If you would like to schedule a field trip for your preschool, please complete the school tour request form.

Art Kids Preschool Program invites parents, grandparents, and caregivers and their 3-5 year olds to learn in the museum. You and your child will use all of your senses during this hands-on experience that combines a story chosen for its theme, a short tour, and an art project.

The Art Kids Preschool program is funded in part by a grant from the Jim and Patty Rouse Charitable Foundation.

Art Kids: Animals (Ages 3–5 years)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Animals (Ages 3–5 years)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Animals (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, May 05, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Animals (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Construction (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, June 02, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Construction (Ages 3–5 years)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Construction (Ages 3–5 years)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Construction (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, June 09, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Create and Curate (Ages 3–5 years)

Tuesday, July 03, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Create and Curate (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, July 07, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Create and Curate (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Strike a Pose (Ages 3–5 years)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Strike a Pose (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Strike a Pose (Ages 3–5 years)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →


Art Kids: Strike a Pose (Ages 3–5 years)

Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00 AM–11:30 AM

MORE INFO →