Staff Directory

The Walters Art Museum is located at 600 N. Charles St., Baltimore, MD 21201.

To use the extension numbers in this directory,
call 410-547-9000. When prompted, enter the extension of the person you wish to call.

The Walters Art Museum is unable to provide monetary appraisals or authenticate works of art in accordance with IRS guidelines. For more information and resources, please see

Director’s Office

Role Name E-mail Phone Extension
Andrea B. and John H. Laporte Director of the Walters Art Museum Julia Marciari-Alexander, PhD
[email protected]
Senior Administrator to the Office of the Executive Director and Board of Trustees Brandi Coles
[email protected]

Administration and Operations

Role Name E-mail Phone Extension
Operations Administrator Diane White
[email protected]
Director of Safety and Security Kathleen Hardin [email protected] 227

Art and Program

Role Name E-mail Phone Extension
Senior Director of Collections and Curatorial Affairs and Senior Curator of Ancient Art Gina Borromeo [email protected] 611
Dorothy Wagner Wallis Director of Conservation, Collections and Technical Research Julie Lauffenburger [email protected] 631
Senior Curator of Asian Art and Curatorial Chair Ani Proser [email protected] 631
Director of Digital Production and Publication Ariel Tabritha
[email protected]
Head of Collections Management Jenn Harr
[email protected]
Librarian/Archivist Anna Clarkson [email protected] 297
Head of Exhibition and Installation Planning Chandi Kelley [email protected] 380


Role Name E-mail Phone Extension
Accessibility [email protected]
Tours [email protected]
Community Engagement [email protected]
Director of Visitor Experience Laurel Miller
[email protected]
Manager of Gallery Experience Roz Kreizenbeck [email protected] 235
Manager of School Communities Weiwen Balter [email protected] 298
Manager of Public Programs and College Initiatives Paloma Feliciano [email protected] 237
Ruth R. Marder Director of Learning and Community Engagement Theresa Sotto [email protected] 327
Director of Marketing and Communications Connie McAllister
[email protected]
Communications Manager Sydney Adamson
[email protected]
Manager of Donor Relations and Development Operations Erin Mellott [email protected] 203
Interim Director of Development and Director of Institutional Giving and Government Affairs Katarina Ziegler
[email protected]
Senior Manager of Grants and Foundations Eliza Mullen [email protected] 530
Manager of Special Events and Sponsorships Elaina Penney [email protected] 212
Giving Hotline Member Services
[email protected]